Writing and I are BEST FRIENDS!

Yes, you heard that right writing and I are BEST FRIENDS. Because I feel that it’s that mode through which you can share your thoughts to world.  Writing makes you become better at expressing yourself. You sometimes write about memories, that is like opening an old photo album. Your pen begins to expose feelings and details you had forgotten, and dreams you had lain aside. Writing reminds you of your dreams and keeps you moving towards them. It’s a means of keeping track of your purpose and the goals that will lead you for full filing them. Reviewing what you have written is a perfect way to see your progress. Writing about daily experiences and feelings provides a recorded history that will impact how you make future decisions. Actually, writing is a focused activity that keeps distraction at bay, long enough for you to explore wonders of past. Sometimes, it’s frightening, sometimes wonderful and almost always beneficial. Many times you share your feelings through writing, you do so because it makes you feel comfortable. For me, writing has been instrumental in my life. I find it very interesting and that’s what stimulates me. Some may call it an abstract way of self expression and that entire, but for me, writing is my conversation. Writing some candid moments is interesting all time. In every article, I make an effort to take an off beat angle, something that defies light and what I get out of these articles is different. I thank all the people who inspired me and supported me to continue this passion further. At last, I just want to say is do write your views, feelings, emotions, everything, it will do make you feel better.

When we become lazy with words, it’s more difficult to describe feelings, share experiences and make ourselves understood.

Viewers can also get a way to stay connected with me by just following me on Twitter, @WriterVijit

Published by: Vijit Malviya

Hello twinkling stars! Welcome to Stars of Life! As we see stars in night, we learn a big lesson from them everyday. They teach us that even if you are in great darkness, you have yo keep shining bright! If suppose, there is no star in the sky, don't worry it has just hidden behind the clouds and they are waiting for you to clear it out. Like that only we have to ignite a certain star like this in our lives which has been hidden behind our soul. Its we who have to find it out and shine like a Star even in the difficult phases of our life! I hope my articles will try to help you to ignite the star within yourself which you are searching. So, Stay Happy and Stay Calm!

Categories Uncategorized7 Comments

7 thoughts on “Writing and I are BEST FRIENDS!”

  1. I like your reasons for writing and I have empathy with them, especially the view that writing serves as a photo album of your life. It is exactly what I do and why I write. Whether others are interested in sharing the experiences is another matter. If they don’t, well it still sits there for the rest of your life for you to enjoy yourself and for your family after you have travelled to the other vale. You have reasoned view of the art, there is so much snobbery around it was nice to see something firmly grounded. thanks.

    Like

Leave a Reply

