The Liebster Award!

liebster-award-discover-new-blogs2I would like to thank youΒ https://ratraceofmylife.wordpress.com Aishwarya Ramchandran for nominating me for this award. Thank you very very much for this kind nomination. It is one of the most blissful moments of my life as a blogger! Because you get appreciated by people like Aishwarya and many more who supports your work and keeps praising you up. I am honored that I got this nomination. This types of various award helps the new ones to share their views to the world; to let the world know your mindset! It is a beacon of light for those bloggers. Firstly I will answer the questions asked to me by the nominator πŸ˜‰ and then I will nominate someone and will ask few questions to them!

Thank you once again Aishwarya! πŸ™‚

Rules to be followed :-

  • Once you are nominated, make a post thanking and linking the person who nominated you.
  • Include the Liebster Award sticker in the post too.
  • Nominate 5 -10 other bloggers who you feel are worthy of this award. Let them know they have been nominated by commenting on one of their posts. You can also nominate the person who nominated you.
  • Ensure all of these bloggers have less than 200 followers.
  • Lastly, COPY these rules in theΒ post.

I would love to nominate,

https://thepalettedelights.wordpress.com

https://ishathecool16.wordpress.com

https://desiretoexpress.wordpress.com

https://schulzepulitzer.wordpress.com

https://smultronxstallet.wordpress.com/

Here the questions I was asked by the nominator!

If you were in charge of the education system in your country, what would you change?

Well, I would have first of all slammed out the system of Semesters! :p But in real, I would have provided E-Education to the Government schools which are suffering from lack of knowledge of new world!

If you only had $10 in your pocket, what would you buy at the shops?

uhh….. If so happened I would rather save it so that i can get those back whenever in emergency. Emergency!!!!!!!!! :p

What was your 2015s new year resolution? πŸ˜‰

Well, it was to write as many as articles I could write and read various blogs of people like you! Also, to maintain my body fitness! Β πŸ˜‰

What is one act of kindness that was done for you, that you have never forgotten?

Nominated for Liebster award by you πŸ™‚

If you could only choose from:Β sweet, savoury or sour foods. Which would you for a year?

I would rather pick all three, I meant that I will take little little from each one and form an another new food! πŸ™‚

What crazy idea did you believe when you were little due to your parents advice?

Oh well, uhhh…….. let me think…… yes, when I was a kid and the time when I had no mood to have lunch or snacks, they used to tell me that If I wont eat, ghost will come in your dreams and will eat you up only!!! :p πŸ˜€Β 

My quesions now to my nominees:-

  1. What is the biggest achievement you have recieved in your life?
  2. If you have to share your secrets with someone, who will it be?- friend, partner, family member or other?
  3. Favorite Destination? And Why?
  4. Arrange Marriage or Love Marriage? What will you chose?
  5. Finally, what do you think of my blog? πŸ˜‰
Published by: Vijit Malviya

Hello twinkling stars! Welcome to Stars of Life! As we see stars in night, we learn a big lesson from them everyday. They teach us that even if you are in great darkness, you have yo keep shining bright! If suppose, there is no star in the sky, don't worry it has just hidden behind the clouds and they are waiting for you to clear it out. Like that only we have to ignite a certain star like this in our lives which has been hidden behind our soul. Its we who have to find it out and shine like a Star even in the difficult phases of our life! I hope my articles will try to help you to ignite the star within yourself which you are searching. So, Stay Happy and Stay Calm!

Categories Influence9 Comments

9 thoughts on “The Liebster Award!”

  1. I enjoyed reading all of your answers especially the one with ‘ghost will eat you up ‘ πŸ˜€
    Really I do know you a little bit! Hope to get to know you better as time goes by! You came up with some great questions too! πŸ™‚ (Love marriage or arranged marriage! – Its a hot question! :D)
    Thank you so much for participating and for your quick response. Keep writing πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Haha… thank you very much! Ohh really?? So how much you’ve known me? Yeah it’s fun and interesting to know people like you! Yeah indeed it is a hot topic because till the end there will be debates on that but no result will get out because both have equal points. What do you think about that? Thanks to you for nominating me for this award! πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Ha ha πŸ˜€ well, a little bit! or very very little. You have very good sense of humor. You’re a very nice human! Glad I know you.
        Its really a very hot topic, especially for Indians – I am sure you’ll receive beautiful answers. If you ask me – then I will stay neutral. I will go for love cum arranged marriage. πŸ˜€

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Okay okay! Heheh…. You’ve known me a lot! πŸ˜€ but still there are endless things to know about me…hehe :p πŸ˜€ ….. yep because though India is developing, they aren’t developing the minds of the people. The mindset of the people is there and there only! So yeah I agree with you; and I feel your answer that it’s correct! Nah love Nah arrange! Its Lovrange Marriage!! πŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

