I… Love… You… 

Someone asked me how’s my life going, I answered him by saying that “She’s Fine!”. She’s the most beautiful lady in this whole Universe no one can ever be more amazing than her! Baby, I love you! You’re my lifeline. You’re the only one I wanna spend my life with. Like a dream you can’ t explain Love can chase a beating of your heart. Like the sunshining in the rain. Love can make your whole world fall apart. All I wanted now, I just wanna spend my life with you. Time will show me how. Suddenly everything has turned me inside out. Suddenly love is the thing that I can’ t live without. You are my dream, my love, my LIFE. I just wanna spend my life with you. You are the one that makes me smile. I just wanna spend my life with you. What have you done to me, is this how it’s meant to be. Can’ t control this feeling in my heart. I can see better days glowing inside your eyes. And I know you feel it in your heart. I know my Baby that I’m not able to give you all time and I’m really really sorry for that Baby. Even on this special day, I wasn’t there for you. I’m extremely sorry for that Baby and I’m ready to accept the punishment honey. I’m doing it for us only. I’m doing it for you. We’re going to be happy forever together Baby. So it started on this day exactly 9 months back. Wow! I’m worried honey, it’s 9 months and still no baby, the due date was today right? Haha! Kidding baby but there soon will be a time we’ll come to that phase. I’m so waiting for it. I love you Baby. We’ve had so much of ups and downs but still our love made it through and it will always make a way for us. Because our love is real and true. Not even the God from above can ever separate us. I promise to you my Princess, I will love you throughout life and after that and will never ever let you down. And I’m never ever ever going to leave you Baby. I will always be there for you. I’m sorry for all my mistakes and for not being able to give you time lately honey, but this will end soon and I’ll be with you all time BabyGirl.  Happy Anniversary Baby!!!!!!!!!!  Mmmmmuuuuuaaaaahhhhhh 

Published by: Vijit Malviya

Hello twinkling stars! Welcome to Stars of Life! As we see stars in night, we learn a big lesson from them everyday. They teach us that even if you are in great darkness, you have yo keep shining bright! If suppose, there is no star in the sky, don't worry it has just hidden behind the clouds and they are waiting for you to clear it out. Like that only we have to ignite a certain star like this in our lives which has been hidden behind our soul. Its we who have to find it out and shine like a Star even in the difficult phases of our life! I hope my articles will try to help you to ignite the star within yourself which you are searching. So, Stay Happy and Stay Calm!

Categories Happiness, LIFE, loveTags, , , , , , , 1 Comment

One thought on “I… Love… You… ”

Leave a Reply

